Features > UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2017-18

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2017-18

Final

Saturday 26 May
Real Madrid v Liverpool 3-1

Semi-finals

Tuesday 24 April
Liverpool v AS Roma 5-2

Wednesday 25 April
Bayern Munich v Real Madrid 1-2

Tuesday 1 May
Real Madrid v Bayern Munich 2-2 (Agg. 4-3)

Wednesday 2 May
AS Roma v Liverpool 4-2 (Agg. 6-7)

Quarter-finals

Tuesday 3 April 2018
Sevilla vs Bayern Munich 1-2
Juventus vs Real Madrid 0-3

Wednesday 4 April 2018
Barcelona vs AS Roma 4-1
Liverpool vs Manchester City 3-0

Tuesday 10 April 2018
AS Roma vs Barcelona 3-0 (Agg. 4-4 - AS Roma through on away goals)
Manchester City vs Liverpool 1-2 (Agg. 1-5)

Wednesday 11 April 2018
Bayern Munich vs Sevilla 0-0 (Agg. 2-1)
Real Madrid vs Juventus 1-3 (Agg. 4-3)

Last 16

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Juventus vs Tottenham Hotspur 2-2
Basel vs Manchester City 0-4

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Porto vs Liverpool 0-5
Real Madrid vs Paris St. Germain 3-1

Tuesday 20 February 2018
Bayern Munich vs Besiktas 5-0
Chelsea vs Barcelona 1-1

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Sevilla vs Manchester United 0-0
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Roma 2-1

Tuesday 6 March 2018
Liverpool vs Porto 0-0 (Agg. 5-0)
Paris St. Germain vs Real Madrid 1-2 (Agg. 2-5)

Wednesday 7 March 2018
Tottenham Hotspur vs Juventus 1-2 (Agg. 3-4)
Manchester City vs Basel 1-2 (Agg. 5-2)

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Manchester United vs Sevilla 1-2 (Agg. 1-2)
Roma vs Shakhtar Donetsk 1-0 (Agg. 2-2)

Wednesday 14 March 2018
Besiktas vs Bayern Munich 1-3 (Agg. 1-8)
Barcelona vs Chelsea 3-0 (Agg. 4-1)

Group Stages

Matchday One
Tuesday 12 Sep 2017
SL Benfica - PFC CSKA Moskva 1-2
Manchester United FC - FC Basel 1893 3-0
FC Bayern München - RSC Anderlecht 3-0
Celtic FC - Paris Saint-Germain 0-5
Chelsea FC - Qarabağ FK 6-0
AS Roma - Club Atlético de Madrid 0-0
FC Barcelona - Juventus Football Club 3-0
Olympiacos - Sporting Club de Portugal 2-3

Wednesday 13 Sep 2017
NK Maribor - FC Spartak Moskva 1-1
Liverpool FC - Sevilla FC 2-2
Feyenoord - Manchester City FC 0-4
FC Shakhtar Donetsk - SSC Napoli 2-1
RB Leipzig - AS Monaco FC 1-1
FC Porto - Beşiktaş JK 1-3
Real Madrid CF - APOEL FC 3-0
Tottenham Hotspur FC - Borussia Dortmund 3-1

Matchday Two
Tuesday 26 Sep 2017
Sevilla FC - NK Maribor 3-0
FC Spartak Moskva - Liverpool FC 1-1
SSC Napoli - Feyenoord 3-1
Manchester City FC - FC Shakhtar Donetsk 2-0
Beşiktaş JK - RB Leipzig 2-0
AS Monaco FC - FC Porto 0-3
Borussia Dortmund - Real Madrid CF 1-3
APOEL FC - Tottenham Hotspur FC 0-3

Wednesday 27 Sep 2017
FC Basel 1893 - SL Benfica 5-0
PFC CSKA Moskva - Manchester United FC 1-4
Paris Saint-Germain - FC Bayern München 3-0
RSC Anderlecht - Celtic FC 0-3
Club Atlético de Madrid - Chelsea FC 1-2
Qarabağ FK - AS Roma 1-2
Sporting Clube de Portugal - FC Barcelona 0-1
Juventus Football Club - Olympiacos FC 2-0

Matchday Three
Tuesday 17 Oct 2017
FC Spartak Moskva - Sevilla FC 5-1
NK Maribor - Liverpool FC 0-7
Manchester City FC - SSC Napoli 2-1
Feyenoord - FC Shakhtar Donetsk 1-2
AS Monaco FC - Beşiktaş JK 1-2
RB Leipzig - FC Porto 3-2
APOEL FC - Borussia Dortmund 1-1
Real Madrid CF - Tottenham Hotspur FC 1-1

Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
PFC CSKA Moskva - FC Basel 1893 0-2
SL Benfica - Manchester United FC 0-1
RSC Anderlecht - Paris Saint-Germain 0-4
FC Bayern München - Celtic FC 3-0
Qarabağ FK - Club Atlético de Madrid 0-0
Chelsea FC - AS Roma 3-3
Juventus Football Club - Sporting Clube de Portugal 2-1
FC Barcelona - Olympiacos FC 3-1

Matchday Four
Tuesday 31 Oct 2017
FC Basel 1893 - PFC CSKA Moskva 1-2
Manchester United FC - SL Benfica 2-0
Paris Saint-Germain - RSC Anderlecht 5-0
Celtic FC - FC Bayern München 1-2
Club Atlético de Madrid - Qarabağ FK 1-1
AS Roma - Chelsea FC 3-0
Sporting Clube de Portugal - Juventus 1-1
Olympiacos FC - FC Barcelona 0-0

Wednesday 1 Nov 2017
Sevilla FC - FC Spartak Moskva 2-1
Liverpool FC - NK Maribor 3-0
SSC Napoli - Manchester City FC 2-4
FC Shakhtar Donetsk - Feyenoord 3-1
Beşiktaş JK - AS Monaco FC 1-1
FC Porto - RB Leipzig 3-1
Borussia Dortmund - APOEL FC 1-1
Tottenham Hotspur FC - Real Madrid 3-1

Matchday Five
Tuesday 21 Nov 2017
FC Spartak Moskva - NK Maribor 1-1
Sevilla FC - Liverpool FC 3-3
Manchester City FC - Feyenoord 1-0
SSC Napoli - FC Shakhtar Donetsk 3-0
AS Monaco FC - RB Leipzig 1-4
Beşiktaş JK - FC Porto 1-1
APOEL FC - Real Madrid CF 0-6
Borussia Dortmund - Tottenham Hotspur FC 1-2

Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
PFC CSKA Moskva - SL Benfica 2-0
FC Basel 1893 - Manchester United FC 1-0
RSC Anderlecht - FC Bayern München 1-2
Paris Saint-Germain - Celtic FC 7-1
Qarabağ FK - Chelsea FC 0-4
Club Atlético de Madrid - AS Roma 2-0
Juventus Football Club - FC Barcelona 0-0
Sporting Clube de Portugal - Olympiacos FC 3-1

Matchday Six
Tuesday 5 Dec 2017
SL Benfica - FC Basel 1893 0-2
Manchester United FC - PFC CSKA Moskva 2-1
FC Bayern München - Paris Saint-Germain 3-1
Celtic FC - RSC Anderlecht 0-1
Chelsea FC - Club Atlético de Madrid 1-1
AS Roma - Qarabağ FK 1-0
FC Barcelona - Sporting Clube de Portugal 2-0
Olympiacos FC - Juventus Football Club 0-2

Wednesday 6 Dec 2017
NK Maribor - Sevilla FC 1-1
Liverpool FC - FC Spartak Moskva 7-0
Feyenoord - SSC Napoli 2-1
FC Shakhtar Donetsk - Manchester City FC 2-1
RB Leipzig - Beşiktaş JK 1-2
FC Porto - AS Monaco FC 5-2
Real Madrid CF - Borussia Dortmund 3-2
Tottenham Hotspur FC - APOEL FC 3-0
 
Share |

Navigate through the articles
EURO 2020: HOSTS, LOGO AND QUALIFICATION PROCESS Next article
Monday, July 16, 2018
Search our Site Advertising on MaltaSport