Features > UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2016-17

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2016-17

Final

Saturday 3 June
Juventus v Real Madrid

Semi-finals

Tuesday 2 May 2017
Real Madrid vs Atlético Madrid 3-0

Wednesday 3 May 2017
Monaco vs Juventus 0-2

Tuesday 9 May 2017
Juventus vs Monaco 2-1 (Agg. 4-1)

Wednesday 10 May 2017
Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid 2-1 (Agg. 2-4)

Quarter-finals

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Borussia Dortmund v Monaco 2-3
Juventus v Barcelona 3-0

Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Bayern Munich v Real Madrid 1-2
Atletico Madrid v Leicester City 1-0

Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Leicester City v Atletico Madrid 1-1 (Agg. 1-2)
Real Madrid v Bayern Munich 2-4 AET (Agg. 6-3)

Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Monaco v Borussia Dortmund 3-1 (Agg. 6-3)
Barcelona v Juventus 0-0 (Agg. 0-3)

Round of 16

Tuesday 14th February 2017
Benfica v Borussia Dortmund 1-0
Paris Saint Germain v Barcelona 4-0

Wednesday 15th February 2017
Bayern Munich v Arsenal 5-1
Real Madrid v Napoli 3-1

Tuesday 21st February 2017
Bayer 04 Leverkusen v Atlético Madrid 2-4
Manchester City v Monaco 5-3

Wednesday 22nd February 2017
FC Porto v Juventus 0-2
Sevilla v Leicester City 2-1

Tuesday 7th March 2017
Arsenal v Bayern Munich 1-5 (Agg. 2-10)
Napoli v Real Madrid 1-3 (Agg. 2-6)

Wednesday 8th March 2017
Barcelona v Paris Saint Germain 6-1 (Agg. 6-5)
Borussia Dortmund v Benfica 4-0 (Agg. 4-1)

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Juventus v FC Porto 1-0 (Agg. 3-0)
Leicester City v Sevilla 2-0 (Agg. 3-2)

Wednesday 15th March 2017
Atlético Madrid v Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0-0 (Agg. 4-2)
Monaco v Manchester City 3-1 (Agg. 6-6) Monaco through on away goals

Group Stages

Tuesday 13 Sep 2016
Paris Saint-Germain - Arsenal 1-1
FC Basel - Ludogorets Razgrad 1-1
Dynamo Kyiv - Napoli 1-2
Benfica - Beşiktaş 1-1
FC Barcelona - Celtic 7-0
Man City - Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-0
Bayern München - FC Rostov 5-0
PSV Eindhoven - Atlético de Madrid 0-1

Wednesday 14 Sep 2016
Bayer Leverkusen - CSKA Moskva 2-2
Tottenham H. - AS Monaco 1-2
Real Madrid - Sporting 2-1
Legia Warszawa - Borussia Dortmund 0-6
Club Brugge - Leicester City 0-3
FC Porto - FC København 1-1
Olympique Lyonnais - GNK Dinamo 3-0
Juventus - Sevilla FC 0-0

Tuesday 27 Sep 2016
AS Monaco - Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0-1
CSKA Moskva - Tottenham H. 0-1
Borussia Dortmund - Real Madrid 2-2
Sporting Clube de Portugal - Legia Warszawa 2-0
FC København - Club Brugge 4-0
Leicester City - FC Porto 1-0
Sevilla - Olympique Lyonnais 1-0
GNK Dinamo - Juventus 0-4

Wednesday 28 Sep 2016
Ludogorets Razgrad - Paris Saint-Germain 1-3
Arsenal FC - FC Basel 2-0
Beşiktaş JK - Dynamo Kyiv 1-1
SSC Napoli - SL Benfica 4-2
Borussia Mönchen - FC Barcelona 1-2
Celtic - Manchester City 3-3
Atlético de Madrid - Bayern München 1-0
FC Rostov - PSV Eindhoven 2-2

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016
CSKA Moskva - AS Monaco 1-1
Bayer Leverkusen - Tottenham H. 0-0
Sporting Clube de Portugal - Borussia Dortmund 1-2
Real Madrid - Legia Warszawa 5-1
Leicester City - FC København 1-0
Club Brugge KV - FC Porto 1-2
GNK Dinamo - Sevilla 0-1
Olympique Lyonnais - Juventus 0-1

Wednesday 19 Oct 2016
Arsenal - Ludogorets Razgrad 6-0
Paris Saint-Germain - FC Basel 3-0
SSC Napoli - Beşiktaş JK 2-3
Dynamo Kyiv - SL Benfica 0-2
Celtic - VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach 0-2
FC Barcelona - Manchester City 4-0
FC Rostov - Atlético de Madrid 0-1
Bayern München - PSV Eindhoven 4-1

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016
Ludogorets Razgrad - Arsenal 2-3
FC Basel - Paris Saint-Germain 1-2
Beşiktaş JK - SSC Napoli 1-1
SL Benfica - FC Dynamo Kyiv 1-0
Borussia Mönchengladbach - Celtic 1-1
Manchester City - FC Barcelona 3-1
Atlético de Madrid - FC Rostov 2-1
PSV Eindhoven - Bayern München 1-2

Wednesday 2 Nov 2016
AS Monaco - CSKA Moskva 3-0
Tottenham H. - Bayer Leverkusen 0-1
Borussia Dortmund - Sporting Clube de Portugal 1-0
Legia Warszawa - Real Madrid 3-3
FC København - Leicester City 0-0
FC Porto - Club Brugge KV 1-0
Sevilla - GNK Dinamo 4-0
Juventus - Olympique Lyonnais 1-1

Tuesday 22 Nov 2016
CSKA Moskva - Bayer Leverkusen 1-1
AS Monaco- Tottenham H. 2-1
Sporting Clube de Portugal - Real Madrid 1-2
Borussia Dortmund - Legia Warszawa 8-4
Leicester City - Club Brugge KV 2-1
FC København - FC Porto 0-0
GNK Dinamo - Olympique Lyonnais 0-1
Sevilla - Juventus 1-3

Wednesday 23 Nov 2016
Arsenal - Paris Saint-Germain 2-2
Ludogorets Razgrad - FC Basel 0-0
SSC Napoli - Dynamo Kyiv 0-0
Beşiktaş JK - SL Benfica 3-3
Celtic - FC Barcelona 0-2
Borussia M'Gladbach - Man City 1-1
FC Rostov - Bayern München 2-3
Atlético de Madrid - PSV Eindhoven 2-0

Tuesday 6 Dec 2016
Paris Saint-Germain - Ludogorets Razgrad 2-2
FC Basel - Arsenal 1-4
FC Dynamo Kyiv - Beşiktaş JK 6-0
SL Benfica - SSC Napoli 1-2
FC Barcelona - Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-0
Manchester City - Celtic 1-1
Bayern München - Atlético de Madrid 1-0
PSV Eindhoven - FC Rostov 0-0

Wednesday 7 Dec 2016
Bayer Leverkusen - AS Monaco 3-0
Tottenham H. - CSKA Moskva 3-1
Real Madrid - Borussia Dortmund 2-2
Legia Warszawa - Sporting Clube de Portugal 1-0
Club Brugge - FC København 0-2
FC Porto - Leicester City 0-5
Olympique Lyonnais - Sevilla 0-0
Juventus - GNK Dinamo 2-0

  View this article in PDF format Print article
Share |

Navigate through the articles
EURO 2020: HOSTS, LOGO AND QUALIFICATION PROCESS Next article
Monday, May 29, 2017
Search our Site Advertising on MaltaSport